液-液分離

在液-液分離中可以找到除霧器。 兩種或更多種不混溶的液相的分離在寬範圍產品的生產中是關鍵的。 從將進料流引入該方法的時刻開始,並繼續進行反應和純化步驟。

除霧器作為氣液,液-液分離處理設備中的一部分。 Hare是一些分離設備的應用程序顯示:
特殊除霧器,由特殊布置在多孔結構中的網層製成,通常配有支撐格柵,用於防止任何液-氣處理操作中的遺留,以提高蒸餾塔、真空閃蒸器、分餾塔、吸收器、蒸發器的性能,冷卻塔和各種各樣的材料製造。

安裝在水平和垂直容器中的水平流液滴分離器。 這些都是由葉片配備了一個可變數量的口袋,用於排出分離的液體和用於液滴的去除主要由慣性衝擊機構。 用於特別高的氣體速度或當氣體輸送的液滴可能含有少量的懸浮固體顆粒時,或當它們是高粘度的並且在不推薦使用的情況下使用。

除霧使用過濾、聚結、聚集和入口分布等互補分離技術,以滿足任何工業應用的性能要求。
分離裝置可由單個分離級或使用若干分離級和技術 (例如葉片分離和過濾) 的裝置組成。 除霧是在使用分離設備時,以最低的能耗實現最大的效率。

液-氣分離:
容納在開放系統的殼體中的除霧器。
除霧器安裝在壓力容器中。
金屬絲網分離器
在線清洗系統

在許多情況下,分離器還將起到蓄電池的作用。 目的是減少流量,壓力和成分的波動,改善過程控制。
立式分離器具有較低的空間要求和易於安裝控製系統的優點。 但是對於高液體負荷服務,水平鼓通常較小。

Liquid Liquid Separation
Liquid Liquid Separation

Liquid Liquid Separation

Mist eliminator can be found in liquid-liquid separation. Separation of two or more immiscible liquid phases is critical in the production of a wide range of products. From the moment the feed streams are introduced into the process and continuing through the reaction and purification steps.

Mist eliminator as one part in the equipment of gas-liquid, liquid-liquid separation processing. Hare are some separation equipment application on show:
Special mist eliminators, made from layers of mesh specially arranged in a cellular structure usually supplied with support grids for prevention of carry-over in any liquid-gas processing operation to improve performance of distillation columns, vacuum flashers, fractionating towers, absorbers, evaporators, cooling towers and manufactured in a wide variety of materials.

Droplet separators for horizontal flow installed in horizontal and vertical vessels. These are made with vanes equipped with a variable number of pockets for draining the separated liquid and used for removal of droplets mainly by the inertial impaction mechanism. Used with particularly high gas velocities or when the droplets conveyed by the gas may contain small quantities of suspended solid particles or when they are highly viscous and in cases in where the use is not recommended.

Mist Elimination uses complementary separation technologies such as filtration, coalescence, agglomeration and inlet distribution, in order to meet the performance requirement of any industry application.
The separation device can consist of a single separation stage or, devices using, several separation stages and technologies such as vane separation and filtration. The mist elimination is in using the separation equipment is to achieve a maximum efficiency with the lowest energy consumption.

Liquid-gas separation:
Mist eliminators accommodated in a housing for open systems.
Mist eliminator accommodated in a pressure vessel.
Wire mesh separators
On-line cleaning system

In many cases separators will also have the role of accumulators. With the aim of reducing fluctuations in flow rate, pressure and composition, improving process control.
Vertical separators have the advantage of lower space requirement and easy to install control systems. But horizontal drums are typically smaller for high liquid loading service.

Liquid Liquid Separation
Liquid Liquid Separation

Inquiry for Our Product

Boegger Industrial Limited
E-mail: info@mist-eliminator.org

When you contact us, please provide your detail requirements. That will help us give you a valid quotation.

Let Us Serve You

We are the leading manufacturer of complete mist eliminator products in China. We provide you with high quality products and considerate service. Become our customers and let us serve you.

Contact us